NUMC logo NUMC Logo linked to home page Address of Church links to google map location

NUMC Staff

Rev. Dr. Joseph Choi

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. Joseph Choi

revchoi@northridgeumc.org

Rev. Karen Murata

Associate Pastor for Children & Family Ministry
Rev. Karen Murata

karen@northridgeumc.org

Char Anderson

Director of Senior Ministries
Char Anderson

seniorministries@northridgeumc.org

Dorrel Atteberry

Business Manager
Dorrel Atteberry

dorrel@northridgeumc.org

Joan Coston

Facilities/Office Manager
Joan Coston

office@northridgeumc.org

joancoston@northridgeumc.org

Elizabeth Beckman

Human Resources Administrative Coordinator
Elizabeth Beckman

elizabeth@northridgeumc.org

Elizabeth Beckman

Director of Youth Ministries
Steven Klotz

steven@northridgeumc.org

Debbie Goodman

Weekday Preschool Director
Debbie Goodman

Rayvon T.J. Moore

Director of Music
Rayvon T.J. Moore

choir@northridgeumc.org

Carol de Leon

Section Leader
Carol de Leon

Rachel Kye

Section Leader
Rachel Kye

Manfred Anaya

Section Leader
Manfred Anaya

Benito Galindo

Section Leader
Benito Galindo

Dr. Joseph Lee

Organist/Pianist
Dr. Joseph Lee

vpcmusic@gmail.com

Ruben Mendoza

Director of Handbell Choirs
Ruben Mendoza

bells@northridgeumc.org

Chelsea Obermeier

Lead Sunday School Teacher and Music Leader
Chelsea Overmeier

Leslie Orozco

Sunday School Teacher Assistant
Leslie Orozco

Lindsey Woerner

Sunday School Teacher Assistant
Lindsey Woerner

Ashley Andersen

Sunday Childcare Worker
Ashley Andersen

Liz Piceno

Sunday Childcare Worker
Liz Piceno

Richard Grijalva

Buildings and Grounds Maintenance Employee
Richard Grijalva

Chuck Grant

Custodian
Chuck Grant

Matthew Nash

Sunday Custodian
Matthew Nash

Adrian Boluarte-Chong

Sound Technician
Adrian Boluarte